General Information

Top of Page

Current Members

Senior Staff

Anthony Baltz, Senior Scientist Emeritus
Room 2-63, 631-344-3792, baltz@bnl.gov

Dmitri Kharzeev, Senior Scientist
Room 2-45, 631-344-7231, kharzeev@bnl.gov

Larry McLerran, Senior Scientist
Room 2-48, 631-344-8294, mclerran@bnl.gov

Robert D. Pisarski, Senior Scientist
Room 2-56, 631-344-5161, pisarski@bnl.gov

Jianwei Qiu, Senior Scientist & Group Leader
Room 2-55, 631-344-2172, jqiu@bnl.gov

Björn Schenke, Associate Scientist
Room 2-34B, 631-344-5805, bschenke@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Raju Venugopalan, Senior Scientist
Room 2-51, 631-344-2341, raju@bnl.gov


Post-doctoral Fellows

Matthew Sievert, Research Associate
Room 2-41, 631-344-2079, msievert@bnl.gov

Sören Schlichting, Goldhaber Fellow
Room 2-42, 631-344-8905, sschlichting@bnl.gov

Yi Yin, Research Associate
Room 2-41, 631-344-2079, yyin@bnl.gov


Students

Mark Mace, Graduate Student, SUNY Stony Brook
mark.mace@stonybrook.edu


Affiliated Faculty/Long Term Visitors

Kevin Dusling, Physical Review Letters
Room 2-24, k.dusling@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Frithjof Karsch, Senior Scientist, Lattice Gauge Theory Group Leader
631-344-8015, karsch@bnl.gov

John Millener, Scientist (Retired)
Room 2-26, 631-344-3853, millener@bnl.gov

Swagato Mukherjee, Scientist, Lattice Gauge Theory Group
631-344-2115, swagato@bnl.gov

Peter Petreczky, Scientist, Lattice Gauge Theory Group
631-344-3890, petreczk@bnl.gov

Werner Vogelsang, Staff Scientist, The Institute for Theoretical Physics, University of Tübingen, Germany
werner.vogelsang@uni-tuebingen.de

Marco Stratmann, Staff Scientist, The Institute for Theoretical Physics, University of Tübingen, Germany
marco.stratmann@uni-tuebingen.de

RBRC Theory Group