Registered Attendees Attendee Instructions Accommodations Proceedings Information for Speakers Directions to Event Local Weather Visiting Brookhaven Disclaimer

Registered Attendees

Order By
Fields Displayed
Title    First Name    Last Name    Affiliation   
Records Displayed Per Page
Showing Page: 1 of 5 (83 total records).

TitleFirst NameLast NameAffiliationRegistered
Dr. Terence Tarnowsky Michigan State University 4/1/2010 11:21:56 PM
  Kevin Dusling Brookhaven National Laboratory 4/1/2010 4:31:22 PM
  Chris Perkins UC Berkeley/Stony Brook Univ. 4/1/2010 2:55:47 PM
Dr. Alexandre Lebedev Iowa State University 4/1/2010 10:50:04 AM
  Rob Pisarski Brookhaven National Laboratory 3/31/2010 6:54:47 PM
Mr. Prasad Hegde Stony Brook University 3/31/2010 4:47:24 PM
Dr. Chuan Miao Brookhaven National Laboratory 3/31/2010 4:44:24 PM
Prof. Frithjof Karsch Brookhaven National Laboratory 3/31/2010 4:43:59 PM
Dr. Toru Kojo RIKEN BNL Research Center 3/31/2010 4:13:58 PM
Dr. Tapan Nayak Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre 3/31/2010 1:53:12 PM
Prof. Wit Busza MIT 3/31/2010 10:55:16 AM
Mr. Beau Meredith Univ. of IL at Urbana-Champaign 3/31/2010 8:45:45 AM
Prof. Sean Gavin Wayne State University 3/31/2010 7:32:12 AM
Mr. richard seto Univ of CA, riverside 3/30/2010 2:00:13 PM
Dr. Bjoern Schenke McGill University 3/30/2010 1:38:14 PM
Dr. Guillaume Beuf Brookhaven National Laboratory 3/30/2010 1:13:48 PM
Prof. Edward Shuryak Stony Brook University 3/30/2010 12:18:37 PM
  Jason Kamin Stony Brook University 3/30/2010 12:00:37 PM
  Michael Skoby Purdue University (STAR) 3/30/2010 11:51:01 AM
  James Nagle Univ of CO 3/30/2010 11:00:32 AM


Top of Page

Last Modified: May 7, 2010