List of Attendees

Homepage | Contacts

Order By
Fields Displayed
Title    First Name    Last Name    Affiliation   
Records Displayed Per Page
Showing Page: 1 of 2 (33 total records).

TitleFirst NameLast NameAffiliation
Dr. Stephen Shapiro Brookhaven National Lab
Dr. Mark Hagen SNS, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Dr. Wai Tung Lee SNS,ORNL
Dr. James Rhyne Los Alamos Natl. Lab.
Dr. Jaime Fernandez-Baca Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Mr. William Leonhardt Brookhaven National Laboratory
  John Tranquada Brookhaven National Lab
Mr. FOTUE Alain Jervé University of Dschang
Dr. Igor Zaliznyak Brookhaven National Laboratory
Dr. Louis-Pierre Regnault CEA-Grenoble DRFMC-SPSMS-MDN
Dr. Ken Andersen Institut Laue-Langevin
Prof. Kazuma Hirota ISSP, University of Tokyo
Dr. Eddy Lelievre-Berna Institut Laue-Langevin
Dr. Dehong Yu Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation
Dr. Wangchun Chen NIST
Dr. Vinita Ghosh BNL
Dr. Hiroshi Takahashi BNL
  Boris Khaykovich MIT
Dr. Peter Allenspach Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI)
Dr. Uwe Filges Paul Scherrer Institut (PSI)

If you have any questions about the Conference, please contact the Event Coordinator.

Top of Page

Last Modified: February 4, 2008

One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE’s Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help