Brookhaven National Laboratory

List of Attendees

Page 1 of 2

Registrant Name Affiliation
Dr. Andrei Afanasev Jefferson Lab
Dr. Harut Avagyan Jefferson lab
Daniel Boer Free University Amsterdam
Cedran J Bomhof Free University Amsterdam
Dr. Alessandro Bravar Brookhaven National Laboratory
Dr. Mickey Chiu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dr. Umberto DAlesio Physics Department, University of Cagliari
Dr. Douglas E Fields University of New Mexico/RBRC
Leonard Gamberg Penn State Berks
Dr. Yuji Goto RIKEN / RBRC
Dr. Hiroyoshi Hiejima University of Illinois
Prof. Xiangdong Ji University of Maryland
Dr. Xiaodong Jiang Rutgers University
Prof. Yuji Koike Niigata University
Prof. Aram Kotzinian Torino University & INFN
Mr. Melvin R McKenzie Jr BNL-CAD
Dr. Pavel Nadolsky Argonne National Laboratory
Dmitry Ostrovsky SUNY Stony Brook
Prof. Jianwei Qiu Iowa State University
Ralf Seidl Universtity of Ilinois at Urbana-Champaign/RBRC

1  2  Next 

Total Attendees: 26

If you have any questions about the workshop, please contact the Workshop Coordinator.

Top of Page

Last Modified: February 5, 2008