List of Attendees

Homepage | Contacts

Order By
Fields Displayed
Title    First Name    Last Name    Affiliation   
Records Displayed Per Page
Showing Page: 1 of 3 (48 total records).

TitleFirst NameLast NameAffiliation
Dr. Mickey Chiu BNL
Dr. Werner Vogelsang BNL Nuclear Theory
Dr. Pavel Nadolsky Argonne National Laboratory
  Abhay Deshpande Stony Brook & RBRC
Prof. Bernd Surrow MIT
Mr. Kieran Boyle Stony Brook University
Dr. Ming Liu Los Alamos National Lab
Dr. Yuji Goto RIKEN / RBRC
Prof. Miroslav Finger Charles University in Prague
Dr. Wlodek Guryn BNL
Dr. Michael Finger Charles University in Prague
Dr. Asmita Mukherjee IIT Bombay
Dr. Ernst Sichtermann Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Prof. Matthias Grosse Perdekamp UIUC
Mr. Nazir Hussain Shah Tezpur University
Mr. Leandro Almeida Stony Brook University
Dr. Ralf Seidl University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dr. J.H. Lee BNL
Dr. Marco Stratmann RIKEN
Dr. Waldo MacKay BNL

If you have any questions about the Conference, please contact the Event Coordinator.

Top of Page

Last Modified: February 5, 2008

One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE’s Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help