List of Attendees

Homepage | Contacts

Order By
Fields Displayed
Title    First Name    Last Name    Affiliation   
Records Displayed Per Page
Showing Page: 1 of 2 (35 total records).

TitleFirst NameLast NameAffiliation
Dr. Christian Schmidt BNL
Dr. Maria Lombardo INFN LFN
Dr. Donald Sinclair Argonne National Laboratory
  Saumen Datta BNL
Prof. Hai-cang Ren The Rockefeller University
Dr. Aleksi Vuorinen University of Washington
Dr. Shinji Ejiri University of Tokyo
Dr. Jonivar Skullerud Trinity College Dublin
Mr. Peter Petreczky BNL
Prof. Shiraz Minwalla Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
  Takashi Umeda BNL
Dr. Alexander Velytsky UCLA
Dr. Barak Bringoltz University of Oxford
Prof. Owe Philipsen University of Muenster
Prof. Zoltan Fodor University of Wuppertal
Dr. Stanislav Shcheredin Universirty Bielefeld
Mr. Michael Cheng Columbia University
Dr. Benjamin Svetitsky Tel Aviv University
Dr. hiroshi takahashi bnl
Dr. Ludmila Levkova Indiana University

If you have any questions about the Conference, please contact the Event Coordinator.

Top of Page

Last Modified: February 5, 2008

One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE’s Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help