List of Attendees

Homepage | Contacts

Order By
Fields Displayed
Title    First Name    Last Name    Affiliation   
Records Displayed Per Page
Showing Page: 1 of 3 (52 total records).

TitleFirst NameLast NameAffiliation
Prof. Abhay Deshpande Stony Brook University & RBRC
Dr. Rob Pisarski BNL
  Matthias Grosse Perdekamp UIUC and RBRC
Dr. Jurgen Schaffner-Bielich University of Frankfurt
Prof. Dirk Rischke Institute for Theoretical Physics, J.W. Goethe University Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Michael Creutz BNL
Dr. Raju Venugopalan BNL
Dr. Shoichi Sasaki RIKEN BNL Research Center
Prof. Misha Stephanov UIC
Dr. Werner Vogelsang BNL Nuclear Theory
  Dietrich Bodeker Faculty of Physics, Bielefeld U
Prof. Thomas Schaefer North Carolina State University
Mr. Dam Son Institute for Nuclear Theory
Dr. Larry McLerran bnl
Prof. Naohito Saito Kyoto University
Dr. Anthony Baltz BNL
Dr. Yoshitaka Hatta RIKEN BNL Research Center
  Hirotsugu Fujii University of Tokyo
Prof. Alexander Kusenko UCLA
Dr. Yuji Goto RIKEN/RBRC

If you have any questions about the Conference, please contact the Event Coordinator.

Top of Page

Last Modified: February 5, 2008

One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE’s Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help